Leaper is a revolutionary personal transfer/messaging app that creates a private network from your devices. Quickly and intuitively move files from across devices, services, and platforms with Leaper’s streamlined 3-step file transfer.
Leaper supports the most popular devices:
It is very easy to use.
To communicate between each device, Leaper needs to run on each device.
First, please install Leaper applications from each store below.
Then just sign up and log in. That's all.
There are 4 ways to sign up and register your device with Leaper. You can
Or you can also Sign up with Email ID and Password. Your email will be verified by an OTP.
For Android / iPhone / iPad / Android Tablets User:
For Windows PC users:
Note: If you delete any device from your device list then all the data related to that device will be deleted permanently from all the devices which relate with this device. So please backup all the data from that device and then delete the device.
Standard users can add a total number of 3 devices
Please upgrade to Leaper Pro, which will be available soon.
Leaper uses SSL/TLS encryption for secure file transfer and purges all server data after moving files. No one can see your data after the transfer is complete.
Messages are not stored indefinitely on our server, undelivered files and messages keep pending in the server until the receiver receives them, otherwise files in the server get automatically deleted after3 days.
We don't keep or track any user data except name, email, profile picture and device name on the server and anything that is stored is kept secure.
Yes, data transfers are protected by SSL.
The data saved in the local database are secured, the entire database is kept encrypted and only the App can decrypt the data from the database file.
Tap or click the lock button adjacent to the input text area when you wish to send a locked message. Then send the message. It will be shown as locked on your screen with a lock icon next to the sent message. The receiver also will see it as locked with a lock button next to it.
Tap or click the lock icon on the message that was locked and unlock the message with your device unlock authentication method. It may be a pattern, a passcode, a Pin, a fingerprint or a face detection whatever you set up in the corresponding device.
You can send any file of any type except special system files which are protected by the operating system. Viewing of the files are allowed only of standard file types which are supported by the OS.
You can send once maximum 16MB files but there is a 50MB barrier to the total quota size of data you can send.
No. You can send as many letters in a message as you want.
No problem. You can send messages without thinking about the destination’s conditions. The sent message just remains pending on the server, and as soon as the device comes back online, it will be pushed and delivered automatically.
Files in the server get deleted after 3 days. If the device comes back online after 3 days, it won't be able to download the files.
Tap or click on the location icon and enable the function . Accept the required permissions if prompted. Then send a message. The message will have a location icon at the receiving device. If you click on the location icon, it will show the map of the location where the message was sent.
If you click on “Delete This Device” then all the data which related to this device will be deleted forever from every devices which you have.
Your user account and your data in the server as well as your devices will be entirely deleted automatically and cannot be recovered. After the deactivation, you need to register as a fresh account if you wish to use Leaper again. But the installed application is not hampered for this.
If you uninstall the Leaper application from your device then only that device data will be deleted from the local but no changes occur in the other devices as well as your user account.